Miku gifter sig?

| 2010-04-03 | 17:07:00 Kommentera här! » 0 st

"After their announcement of their recent break, rumours have been hinting that Miku from Antique cafe has been closely linked to ex-member Rika Ishikawa from popular girl band Morning Musume via twitter. 25 year old Miku has announced that he is currently engaged on his personal blog but details are to be confirmed. Newspapers have just reported that the wedding will take place during late summer. It has been said that she he currently pregnant with his child.
Cooking fanatic Miku is also to publish his cook book under an alias at the end of this year."
Källa: ehodsama.blogspot.com

Jag undrar om detta är ett aprilskämt. Det är skrivet den första april, men jag läste om samma sak på flera sidor. Jag har inte hunnit översätta hans blogg ännu, jag vet inte om jag orkar heller. Ärligt talat så bryr jag mig inte om vad han gör längre. Det skulle ju vara jättekul tycker jag, jag kan inte se honom som en pappa.


EDIT: Det var ett skämt...

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mail: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!