MY KawayusuRock o(≧∀≦)o EXPERIENCE

| 2009-05-14 | 20:17:38 Kommentera här! » 0 st

NYAPPYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!! o(≧∀≦)o

Jag är med i my kawayusu rock experience!!! Jag var och kollade idag som vanligt och jag fanns med bland de bästa bidragen!!



Kolla det här har jag skrivit: (!!)

I hope this counts as a Kawayus rock experience o(≧∀≦)o it starts like this:
I found out that An Cafe was going to be in Finland for the second time. I went to check for tickets, and there was some left. "No problem" I tought. "I'll just order them a little later."
One day when I was going to check if there was any left, there wasn't. I started to cry so badly. After that I still went to check for tickets every day if someone had cancelled. Maybe a month after that, I went to check as usual. And then there were tickets left.I called my friend that I was going to the concert with and she reserved two tickets for us. I almost fainted when I found out that I was going to go to their concert.

 Two weeks later we went to the concert. We stood in a line that went around two blocks. When we got in we waited for them to come on stage for about half an hour. When they jumped out on stage I screamed like a maniac. I was hoarse before the first song. Later on the concert, when everybody was quiet, even An Cafe, me and my friend screamed "We love you Kanon!" I hope he heard it. The feeling I got after the concert was indescribable.
I will never have a day that good in my life again! It was the greatest day of my life!

Ni kan läsa det här och om hela tävlingen här. Man kan ju vinna ett response letter från AN CAFE!! Så håll tummarnaq för mitt bidrag! =3

LOVE-NYAPPY!!!! o(≧∀≦)o

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mail: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!