lalalaaa

| 2009-10-11 | 11:55:30 Kommentera här! » 1 st

Hittade roliga översatta blogginlägg igår, dom var både knäppa och roliga och underliga :)

Kanon

"right now, I'm being a green caterpillar in the bus bed *squirm squirm*"

"Butt from Kanon

For some strange reason, after I get out of bath and finish drying my body with a towel, I always slap my butt

I don't even know myself, if it's because I want to feel

Refreshed (・∀・) and clean, but I always slap my butt"


Teruki


"This is Teruki.
Today I went to the dentist a little before noon. When they were going to take an X-ray, they told me to take off my piercings, but I asked "do I need to take off all of this...?" and I lifted my hair and showed my whole ear. And the person said "Oh...(・_・;) Hm~, please wait a moment..." and the assistant went off somewhere. When I listened in closely, they were talking in the back saying...

Doctor "We need him to take off all his piercings~. Because it'll bother the tooth X-ray~"

Assistant "Yeah, but the thing is, it's really crazy..."

Doctor "what is?"

Assistant "He has a lot on..."

Doctor "what do you mean by 'a lot'?'

Assistant "it's just...there so much I don't even know..."

The doctor appears.
Doctor "Good morning Nagata san~. Umm~ about the piercings~"

I quickly show him a glimpse.

Doctor "Oh wow...Ok, let's just take off the bottom half then..."

Nagata "I'm...sorry"

I took off my piercings while being stared at by all kinds of people..."

Kommentarer
Skrivet av: NOESCAPE

Hello sweetie! :D

svara på frågan i mitt senaste

inlägg och säg vad du tycker!

KRAMAR PÅ DIG! //NOESCAPE

2009-10-11 @ 16:54:31
Länk: http://noescape.blogg.se/

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mail: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!